The official student newspaper at the University of Houston-Clear Lake

Contact The Signal

IN PERSON

Bayou Building, Room 1239
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Student Publications Office
2700 Bay Area Blvd., Box 456
Houston, TX 77058

 

BY PHONE

Editor’s Desk:   281-283-2570
Advertising Desk:   281-283-3975
Faculty Adviser:   281-283-2572

 

BY EMAIL

Editor-in-Chief:  thesignal@uhcl.edu or editor@uhclthesignal.com

Managing Editor:  managing_editor@uhclthesignal.com

Online Editor:  online_editor@uhclthesignal.com

Audience Engagement Editor:  audience_editor@uhclthesignal.com

Director of Student Publications Taleen Washington:  washington@uhcl.edu

Manager of Student Publications Lindsay Humphrey:  humphrey@uhcl.edu

Email The Staff

Your Name (Required)

Your Email Address (Required)

Subject (Required)

Your Message (Required)

Attachment (Maximum file size 2mb. Formats accepted: .doc, .docx, .pdf, .jpg., .png, .gif)

Website Malware Scan